Stakeholder Advisory Board (SAB)

Birko Corporation

Jeremy Adler Director of Global Technology and Innovation, Birko Corporation jadler@birkocorp.com

USDA-FSIS  Ilene Arnold Senior Staff Officer, Program Analysis Staff, USDA-FSIS (Policy) ilene.arnold@fsis.usda.gov/

Janet McGinn, Deputy Director, USDA-FSIS (Policy) janet.mcginn@fsis.usda.gov

bioMérieuxStan Bailey Senior Director, Scientific Affairs, bioMérieux stan.bailey@biomerieux

NAMI
Betsy Booren Vice President, Scientific Affairs, North American Meat Institute bbooren@meatinstitute.org/

Scott Goltry, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, North American Meat Institute sgoltry@meatinstitute.org

USDA-FSIS   

Philip Bronstein Senior Microbiologist, USDA-FSIS (Science) philip.bronstein@fsis.usda.gov

Hawkins, Inc.

Stephen Campano Executive Vice President, Hawkins, Inc. steve.compano@hawkinsinc.com

John Ruby Vice President, Technical Services, JBS USA LLC john.ruby@jbssa.com 


Deidre Schlunegger, CEO, STOP Foodborne Illness, dschlunegger@stopfoodborneillness.org

Walmart InternationalNatalie Dyenson Senior Director, International Food Safety, Walmart/Sam's Club natalie.dyenson@wal-mart.com American Beef ProcessingAnthony Garwood President & CEO, American Beef Processing agarwood@americanbeef.com

Midwest Veterinary Services

Kelly Lechtenberg 
President, Midwest Veterinary Services kelly@mysinc.net

USDA-ARS

James A. Lindsay National Program Leader, Nutrition, Food Safety/Quality, USDA-ARS james.lindsay@ars.usda.gov

National Beef Brenden McCullough Vice President of Technical Services, National Beef Packing Co. brenden.mccullough@nationalbeef.com

Darin Detwiler M.A.Ed., Adjunct Instructor, Program Academic Consultant, Northeastern University d.detwiler@neu.edu

New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Anthony Parra Deputy Director, New Mexico Department of Agriculture aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu

Publix Michael Roberson Director of Corporate Quality Assurance, Publix Super Markets michael.roberson@publix.com

 Chad Martin Vice President, Food Safety & Quality Assurance, Tyson Fresh Meats 
chad.martin@tyson.com

KSU Nick Sevart Student Representative, Kansas State University
nsevart@ksu.edu

John Morrell Food Group                                   

Peter Taormina 
Director of Food Safety, Quality and Regulatory Affairs, John Morrell Food Group peter.taormina@jmfg.com

Epitopix Ben Wileman Director of Global Technical Services, Life-Science Innovations, Epitopix, LLC ben.wileman@epitopix.com

Costco Craig Wilson Vice President, Quality Assurance & Food Safety, Costco Wholesale
cwilson@costco.com